Alla inlägg den 26 juli 2009

Av Nina - 26 juli 2009 22:42

So hardly I can put into words:

The feelings deeply rooted in my soul, how can I explain it?

At nights I stay awake, because of haunting thoughtsIt´s you my love, who I recall again and again.

My dear, my sweet one...please stay with me! 

Forgivme me for I use to be so stubborn,

 And I choosed such a formiddable way.

Forgiv me my love, my dear I don´t want to be apart from you,

 I kissed your hand, only in my mind.

And your tightly pressed lips, I often brust into tears

When I think how much I miss you 

So much I falled to understand.

And so much I have to understand.

Pherhaps, because of so little love I gave.

So little love I could reslize.

Beyonde measured, you loveYour hopes, your dreams... 

Forgive me for my impertinent manners

Which upset you so much

Today more and more I know about life,

More and more I managed to understand

Just please tell me how can I ambrace you!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards